UNSER TEAM

Rainer Kessler

Rainer Kessler

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 07635 / 82 04-45
Mobil 0171 / 48 42 4-18

rainer.kessler@kessler-schliengen.de

Shefqet Laiqi

Shefqet Laiqi

Bauleitung Bodenbelag

Telefon 07635 / 82 04-30
Mobil 0171 / 89 77 478

shefqet.laiqi@kessler-schliengen.de

Florian Kawohl

Florian Kawohl

Buchhaltung
Telefon 07635 / 82 04-10

florian.kawohl@kessler-schliengen.de

Uwe Muser

Uwe Muser

Verkauf Bodenbelag / Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon 07635 / 82 04-41

uwe.muser@kessler-schliengen.de

Jann Kessler

Jann Kessler

Marketing

jann.kessler@kessler-schliengen.de

Katrin Weiss

Katrin Weiss

Verkaufsberaterin
Telefon 07635 / 82 04-40

katrin.weiss@kessler-schliengen.de

Ira Kessler

Ira Kessler

Studentin DHBW: Personalmanagement
Telefon 07635 / 82 04-13

ira.kessler@kessler-schliengen.de